Season 2003/04
Home > Competition History > Fixtures/Results 2004/05

| League | Europe | Scottish Cup | League Cup | Friendlies |


League top
Date Comp. Opponent Gate H/A W/
L/
D
F-A Scorers  
Sat 07 Aug SPL Aberdeen 19,028 A D 0-0 12.30pm
Sat 14 Aug SPL Livingston 48,102 H W 4-0 Prso, Hughes (2), Arveladze
Sat 21 Aug SPL Hibernian 48,702 H W 4-1 Arveladze, Prso, Boumsong, Lovenkrands
Sun 29 Aug SPL Celtic 58,935 A L 0-1  
Sun 12 Sep SPL Hearts 14,601 A D 0-0 2pm
Sun 19 Sep SPL Inverness C.T. 47,063 H W 1-0 Prso
Sat 25 Sep SPL Dundee 9,404 A W 2-0 Novo (2)
Sun 03 Oct SPL Kilmarnock 46,278 H W 2-0 Andrews, Novo
Sun 17 Oct SPL Motherwell 10,946 A W 2-0 Prso (2)
Sun 24 Oct SPL Dundee Utd 46,796 H D 1-1 Novo
Wed 27 Oct SPL Dunfermline 8,678 A W 2-1 Boumsong, Novo
Sun 31 Oct SPL Aberdeen 48,918 H W 5-0 Thompson, Lovenkrands, Novo (2), Ricksen
Sun 07 Nov SPL Livingston 8,780 A W 4-1 Lovenkrands, Novo, Thompson, Namouchi
Sun 14 Nov SPL Hibernian 13,829 A W 1-0 Prso
Sat 20 Nov SPL Celtic 50,043 H W 2-0 Novo, Prso
Sat 27 Nov SPL Hearts 48,494 H W 3-2 McAllister(og), Novo (2)
Sun 05 Dec SPL Inverness C.T. 6,543 A D 1-1 Prso
Sat 11 Dec SPL Dundee 48,114 H W 3-0 Novo, Prso, Malcolm
Sun 19 Dec SPL Kilmarnock 11,156 A W 1-0 Arveladze
Mon 27 Dec SPL Motherwell 49,909 H W 4-1 Novo (2), Arveladze, Thompson
Sat 01 Jan SPL Dundee Utd 10,461 A D 1-1 Namouchi
Sat 15 Jan SPL Dunfermline 48,055 H W 3-0 Thompson, Andrews, Rae
Sun 23 Jan SPL Aberdeen 17,495 A W 2-1 Prso, McNaughton (og)
Sat 29 Jan SPL Livingston 48,579 H W 3-0 Prso, Ricksen, Novo
Sat 12 Feb SPL Hibernian 50,143 H W 3-0 Prso (2), Buffel
Sun 20 Feb SPL Celtic 59,041 A W 2-0 Vignal, Novo
Sat 26 Feb SPL Kilmarnock 48,575; H W 2-1 Prso, Novo
Wed 02 Mar SPL Hearts 13,842 A W 2-1 Novo, Ricksen
Sat 05 Mar SPL Inverness C.T. 49,345 H D 1-1 Ferguson
Sat 12 Mar SPL Dundee 9,876 A W 2-0 Andrews, Ricksen
Sun 03 Apr SPL Motherwell 10,210 A W 3-2 Vignal (2), Prso
Tue 12 Apr SPL Dundee Utd 49,302 H L 0-1 7.45pm
Sun 17 Apr SPL Dunfermline 8,266 A W 1-0 Prso
Sun 24 Apr SPL Celtic 49,593 H L 1-2 Thompson
Sun 01 May SPL Aberdeen 17,198 A W 3-1 Ferguson, Prso (2)
Sat 07 May SPL Hearts 49,342 H W 2-1 Buffel, Andrews
Sat 14 May SPL Motherwell 49,495 H W 4-1 Buffel (2), Arveladze (2)
Sun 22 May SPL Hibernian 17,450 A W 1-0 Novo


Europe top

Date Comp. Opponent Gate H/A W/
L/
D
F-A Scorers
Tue 10 Aug Uefa CL
3rd Qual. 1st Leg
CSKA Moscow 11,000 A L 1-2 Novo
Wed 25 Aug Uefa CL
3rd Qual. 2nd Leg
CSKA Moscow 49,010 H D 1-1 Thompson
Thu 16 Sep Uefa Cup
1st Rnd 1st Leg
Maritimo 5,000 A L 0-1  
Thu 30 Aug Uefa Cup
1st Rnd 2nd Leg
Maritimo 47,360 H W 1-0 Prso (Rangers win 4-2 on penalties)
Thu 21 Oct Uefa Cup
Group F
Amica Wronki 3,100 A W 5-0 Lovenkrands, Novo, Ricksen, Arveladze, Thompson
Thu 25 Nov Uefa Cup
Group F
Grazer AK 46,453 H W 3-0 Novo, Arveladze, Namouchi
Thu 02 Dec Uefa Cup
Group F
AZ Alkmaar 8,000 A L 0-1  
Wed 15 Dec Uefa Cup
Group F
Auxerre 48,847 H L 0-2  


Scottish Cup top
Date Comp. Opponent Gate H/A W/
L/
D
F-A Scorers
Sat 08 Jan 3rd rnd Celtic 58,622 A L 1-2 Ricksen


League Cup top
Date Comp. Opponent Gate H/A W/
L/
D
F-A Scorers
Wed 22 Sep 3rd rnd Aberdeen 14,876 A W 2-0 Ricksen, Thompson
Wed 10 Nov 1/4 final Celtic 47,298 H W 2-1 Prso, Arveladze
Wed 02 Feb 1/2 final Dundee Utd 25,622 N W 7-1 Novo (2), Prso, Buffel, Ricksen, Thompson (2)
Sun 20 Mar final Motherwell 50,182 N W 5-1 Ross, Kyrgiakos (2), Ricksen, Novo


Friendlies top
Date Comp. Opponent Gate H/A W/
L/
D
F-A Scorers
Sun 18 Jul friendly SC Furstenfeld   A W 4-0 McCormack, Novo(2), Lovenkrands
Tue 20 Jul friendly AS Roma   A W 4-1 Novo(2), Prso, A.Rae
Sat 24 Jul friendly Fulham 14,173 A W 1-0 Prso
Wed 28 Jul friendly Tottenham Hotspur 35,750 H W 2-0 Novo, Prso
Sat 31 Jul friendly Newcastle Utd   A L 2-4 Prso, Ricksen
Sun 01 Aug friendly Feyenoord   A D 0-0 won 8-7 on penalites


If you have any comments or suggestions please contact me using the Feedback form or email me at webmaster@ayeready.com